//
you're reading...
Updates

Without Industry Radio Ep.1

I’ve been away for a long time. Nearly 2 years, I know. But I haven’t dropped the ball though I promise. Last time I checked I was feeling pretty frustrated cause I didn’t get a grant for this project and I didn’t know how to continue making this happen without resources and support. Luckily life happened and support came to me in a different format. Fast forward 2 years and I am now doing my Masters in Communications and my thesis is essentially this project. For the purposes of realistic scope I’ve narrowed down my research to 6 decades. 1960s till now. And to help me stay in contact with you all and do my research I’ve started a radio series that will be on the CJLO (1690AM) airwaves every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month from 5-6pm.

Wanna hear the first episode? Here it is. Be sure to subscribe to the mixcloud if you want to be notified every time I upload the show.

Discussion

One thought on “Without Industry Radio Ep.1

  1. Loved your show MF! Keep it up šŸ™‚
    Fiona

    Posted by Fiona Moise | January 23, 2016, 2:56 am

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 157 other followers

Follow Without Industry on WordPress.com

Categories

Archives